Your business tag line here.

Business Name


Dangerous Goods Training Programme


All Dangerous Goods training is conducted by an IATA qualified instructor and examiner.


Dangerous Goods Category 1 & 2       -  Shippers and Packers

Dangerous Goods Category 3, 4 & 5   -  Freight Forwarders

Dangerous Goods Category 6 to 11     -  Operators and Ground Handling Agents                                                               (Category 6 is HLO, Category 8 is HDA)

Dangerous Goods Category 12            -  Security Screeners


Reference: IATA Dangerous Goods Regulations Section 1.5—Training Requirements


Please note that these courses do NOT include Radioactive materials.

CRS is also the official Publications Sales Agents for IATA in Kazakhstan, Click on the Logo to the right for more information.

HLODG -  Helicopter Landing Officer Dangerous Goods Acceptance


HDADGA  -  Helideck Assistant Dangerous Goods Awareness

Click on the abbreviation to the right

for further information about courses.


Click on the IATA or ICAO logo for more information.


For other Dangerous Goods courses

please email us